Okay, so I did have a topic for today but have been too busy with work commitments and a bit too lazy to write it up. Although I thought I should write something up for today so I thought I would gripe about how people and places are already hawking Christmas stuff when Halloween is not even over yet. Can you imagine? The audacity! That’s why I won’t tell you how the Order of The Dimensions trilogy is the perfect holiday gift from the scifi lover in your family or among your friends. I won’t tell you that the story about inter-dimensional intrigue, romance, and adventure would be perfect for the winter months after all the festivities have died down. And I won’t tell you that that all three books are now available at Lulu and Amazon in paperback and kindle form.

bc4

And now that we have that all cleared up, join me next time when I hope to have my post about random assignments ready.

