So also with imputation models or any kind of model, really, we can adjust for different factors, factors besides the main one we want to look at. And such factors are called covariates.  Kind of like Tina’s marital status can also be adjusted for her employment status or the weather of the city she’s in in January or her proximity to a Chipotle can further help us determine which dimension she’s in.  That’s right one of the covariates change and our assumption of which realm she’s in can also change.  Or again if I were to replace Krasinski as Randy Lipinski in my fantasy cast with …

randy

 

my entire movie could change!  Or else, I could also get four movies deals … and what? You’re right … you’re right. Maybe just three movies with Jason Segal and Justin Chatwin as Randy in two of them.  Yes, I’ll stop.

