So we all might have an idea of what interactions are but what do they mean in statistical terms?  Well, they are something else we can put in regression models for one thing.  For example, in my line of work, I put them in all the time, to see if, say, a certain type of medicine works better in boys or in girls.  Or for example, is Randy (oh come on! no groaning!) more likely to capture the diabolical, evil, scheming, non-computer shop owning alter of Anton given whether he’s in a good or bad dimension and whom Anton is married to in that world.  Well?, you say. Well?, I say.  Well, what’s the answer?, you ask. Well, you know how to find out!, I say.  But anyway, yeah, today’s post was short and sweet and we’ll let it at that until next time.  What?  What’s that?  Again, I’m not telling ya, you know what to do to get the answer!  But I will leave you with this pic of Lake Delton in Wisconsin Dells.

delton

Ah, yes, nice, peaceful Wisconsin Dells.  Where again you know what to do in order to get your answer

